{ALBUM}: Finneas – Optimist

{ALBUM}: Finneas – Optimist Free Mp3 Download

Finneas drops a fresh album termed Optimist“. 

Without further delay, download and listen to this masterpiece then tell us how you feel about it.

Finneas – Optimist Audio Free Mp3 Download

Finneas – Optimist

  1. A Concert Six Months from Now
  2. The Kids Are All Dying
  3. Happy Now?
  4. Only a Lifetime
  5. The 90s
  6. Love is Pain
  7. Peaches Etude
  8. Hurt Locker
  9. Medieval
  10. Someone Else’s Star
  11. Around My Neck
  12. What They’ll Say About Us
  13. How It Ends
See also  AUDIO/VIDEO: Oliver Tree & Little Big – Rampampam